Notre Dame High School

17 May 2019

The Class of 2019

Notre Dame High School held its graduation ceremony at 3pm on Sunday, May 19 at Immaculate Conception Church. Amy Frosch and Samuel Snider spoke as the Co-Valedictorians and Kristine Waddell as the Salutatorian. The class chose popular Notre Dame employee David Maurer to give their commencement address. Members of the Notre Dame class of 2019 are Amelia Angotti, Brannon Bailey, Garrett Collins, Morgan Dennison, Hunter Emerson, Justin Frazier, Amy Frosch, Elias Gordon, Madeline Griffith, Ethan Hager, Tyler Hardesty, Jeremy Hardman, Brock Harlow, Marinna Heath, Nathan Helm, Aaron Jackson, Gabriel Johnson, Isabella Lopez, Taylor Martino, Joel Maurer, Daniel McGuire, Jacob McGuire, Emma McKeen, Jalen Miller, Jessica Mordan, Trenton Mullins, Kevin Nguyen, Devin O’ Sullivan, Jack Pitsenbarger, Makayla Posey, Mei Mei Rexroad, Kira Riffle, Samuel Snider, Patrick Snuffer, Mark Taylor, Kristine Waddell, Hunter Yost, and Gabriel Zummo.